Calling all Volunteers


I try to keep the behind the scenes stuff off this blog and post them on the Language Today Blog on Blogspot but sometimes as the old saying goes, Desperate Times call for Desperate Measures. I need help with researching materials for this blog. I have a lot of topics that I want to post on but sometimes there is so much out there and plus I am back in school and back at my job, so that cuts out time for me to research some topics.

Right now, I want some assistance with my list of free to more affordable language learning sites. I have a list of 4 so far, I wasn’t to feature no more than 10 on post like these.

Thank you 🙂

~ by animeheather on 08/01/2011.

One Response to “Calling all Volunteers”

  1. post not working in firefox

Leave a Reply

 
