The Goings-On of this Blog


I’m sorry it’s been a while since the last post. I am currently working on my practicum and my Master’s thesis. The practicum is coming to an end and let me tell you I have some new topics to talk about. I also just started tutoring an ESL student. So just give me some time for the next post.

As far as becoming an actual internet radio program, I have sent out information to local colleges in Jackson. Union has turned in my volunteer for review, so I’ll probably know something in a week. Usually information like this would be posted on the Blogger site but I felt this information was important to those who like reading this WordPress blog and do not venture to the Language Today blog on Blogger. So that is what is going on.

Thank you for sticking around and I’ll see you soon.

~ by animeheather on 07/10/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
